EKTACO - Point of Sales, Access Control, Working Time Management, Software Development, Automation

EU

Contact us

Sales

+372 639 7944

(9:00 - 17:00)

Support

+372 639 7937

(9:00 - 17:00)

Emergency support

+372 501 9099

(24/7)

Division Manager

Martin Laur

gsm: +372 504 1104
e-post: martin.laur@ektaco.ee
skype: Martin

Export Manager

Rain Ruven

Tel.: +372 639 7952
e-post: rain@ektaco.ee
skype: Rain Ruven

Support Manager

Allan Kulleste

Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: allan@ektaco.ee

Support team

Tauri Jaanus

sysadmin, support
Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: tauri@ektaco.ee

Sven Kalda

support
Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: sven@ektaco.ee
skype: Sven Kalda

Liis Liblikmaa

support
Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: liis@ektaco.ee

Mait Salvet

support
Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: mait@ektaco.ee

Konstantin Pozdejev

support
Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: konstantin@ektaco.ee

Andrei Letošnev

support
Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: andrei@ektaco.ee

Rasmus Pukk

support
Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: rasmus.pukk@ektaco.ee

Imre Jelle

support
Tel.: +372 639 7937
e-post: imre.jelle@ektaco.ee
skype: Imre Jelle

Our partners and represantatives in other regions:

Tartu and South-Estonia sales and support www.pcexpert.ee

Pärnu area sales and support www.arvutiparandus.ee