Professional. Reliable. Sustainable.

Professional. Reliable. Sustainable.

Professional. Reliable. Sustainable.

Professional. Reliable. Sustainable.

Ektaco As

Telephone: 654 2150
Fax: 654 2153
Mailing address: Teaduspargi 8, 12618 Tallinn
e-mail: ektaco@ektaco.ee

Registry code: 10076122
VAT No.: EE100099908
Bank: Swedbank, Liivalaia 8, kood: 767
IBAN: EE912200221001120412
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Contact Us

Your name
Telephone
e-mail*
Text*
Please leave empty:

Contact particulars

Kaido Jelle
Member of Management
Board Managing Director
Phone: +372 654 2150
e-mail: kaido@ektaco.ee

 

Tiina Schutting
Assistant
Phone: +372 654 2150
e-mail: tiina@ektaco.ee

Tõnu Tõnspoeg
Member of Management
Board Technology Director
Phone: +372 654 2150
e-mail: tonu@ektaco.ee

Automation


Automation Systems Division
Phone: +372 639 7932
e-mail: automaatika@ektaco.ee

Access control

Anton Batanov
Head of Access Control Division
Phone: +372 639 7939
GSM +372 5348 4054
e-mail: antonB@ektaco.ee

Point Of Sale systems

Martin Laur
Head of Point Of Sale Division
Phone: +372 639 7920
GSM +372 504 1104
e-mail: martin.laur@ektaco.ee

Software Development

Risto Tamme
Head of Software Division
Phone: +372 639 7936
e-mail: risto@ektaco.ee