EKTACO AS – Automaatikasüsteemid, kassasüsteemid, läbipääsud, tarkvaraarendus

Automaatika meeskond

Automaatika ärisuund

Tel.: 639 7932
e-post: automaatika@ektaco.ee

Automaatika meeskond

Enn Talvis

insener
Tel.: 639 7932
e-post: enn@ektaco.ee

Raivo Sepp

projektijuht
automaatikasüsteemide tarkvara
Tel.: 639 7936
e-post: raivo@ektaco.ee

Peeter Akkel

projektijuht
automaatikasüsteemid
Tel.: 639 7932
e-post: peeter@ektaco.ee

Aavo Kask

projektijuht
gsm: 506 3580
e-post: aavo@ektaco.ee

Deniss Pimenov

projektijuht
gsm: 56366235
e-post: deniss@ektaco.ee